top of page
reserva de paracas.jpg


Discover Peru's Three Natural Regions

Since the Spanish arrival in the 16th Century, Peru has been delineated into three distinct natural regions. The Coast, embraced by the Pacific Ocean, the Highlands with its Andean Mountain and Altiplano, and the Jungle covering vast Amazon Rainforest and basin.

bottom of page